| My growlist(Brazil!!!) | |
|
|
Auteur | Message |
---|
Bruno Garcia Soyez sympa, je débute
Sarracenias
Droseras
| Sujet: My growlist(Brazil!!!) Jeu 19 Fév 2009, 12:29 am | |
| Hello my name is Bruno and have 14 years.... My Growlist:
Cephalotus:
Cephalotus Folicularis
Dioneias:
Dioneia Muscipula "typical"
Droseras:
D. brumannii "typical" D. burmannii "red" D. pulchella D. capensis "typical" D. capillaris D. biflora
Nepenthes:
N. ampullaria "spotted"? N. arakawae N. gracilis N. alata N. Lady Pauline N. X wrigleyana` N. gracilima x reflesiana 'nivea'
Pinguculas:
P. ensseriana P. primuliflora
Sarracenias:
S. leucophylla S. psittacina S. flava "red tube" S. sp. hybrid(S. minor x S. pisittacina) S. sp. hybrid(S. purpurea x S. psittacina) S. areolata(S. alata x S. leucophylla)
Utricularias:
U. arenaria U. subulata U. gibba(?) U. sandersonni
Seedlings:
D. nidiformis D. omissa S. purpurea
Hugs! | |
|
| |
Le petit Fossile de Falcon
Age : 39 Humeur : de retour au top (GUN?!!?) ! Préférence : les purs produits de Florida!!!
| Sujet: Re: My growlist(Brazil!!!) Jeu 19 Fév 2009, 12:39 am | |
| hello boy, welcome here!!! you have a nice growlist !!!! hop you will can make photos about the carnivorous plants in your country to help us to learn more about the carnivorous plants from your country _________________ | |
|
| |
Nepenthoine Fleur de Falcon
Age : 30 Humeur : ...de nepenthoman lol, heureux Préférence : Les NEPENTHES bien sûr! (et quelque héliamphora!)
| Sujet: Re: My growlist(Brazil!!!) Jeu 19 Fév 2009, 7:31 am | |
| Hello, Nice growlist !!! You live in Brazil? Good climate for the tropical plants! | |
|
| |
Aïdi Fossile de Falcon
Age : 42 Humeur : carnivore Préférence : dionaea et céphalotus
| Sujet: Re: My growlist(Brazil!!!) Jeu 19 Fév 2009, 9:09 am | |
| ola rapaz, tems uma lista bonita jà! ha quanto tempo é que comecaste com essas plantas? | |
|
| |
gilles17 Fruit de Falcon
Age : 63 Humeur : toujours bonne Préférence : Gilou ça rime avec Ampoupou!