| [Questions] Nepenthes "Miranda" qui fait une fleur mais pas d'urnes | |
|
|
Auteur | Message |
---|
Earthchild Soyez sympa, je débute
| Sujet: [Questions] Nepenthes "Miranda" qui fait une fleur mais pas d'urnes Jeu 25 Oct 2012, 6:19 pm | |